Training

We're here to help ensure your success with Cosential.

We built Cosential to be intuitive and easy to learn and master. Within an hour or less, our users can master the skills needed to transform their business.

web training icon

Web-Based Training

One-on-one screen sharing and real-time guidance.

Contact Us >

webinar icon

Client Webinar Series

Empowering users to make the most of Cosential.

New Users | Advanced Users

onsite training icon

On-Site Training

Face-to-face training sessions available.

Learn More >

2019 User Conference

May 6-9, 2019 | Fairmont Hotel | Austin, TX

Join us for our lively and informative Cosential User Conference! Cosential Built2Win 2019 will provide in-depth training sessions, lively discussions and guidance on industry best practices.

Client Webinar Series

Cosential CRM Mobile App

Learn about:

– What is it?
– Who should be using it?
– How do I configure it?

Presented by: Dianna Lovelace, Senior Implementation Specialist, Cosential
Date: Tuesday, March 26, 2019
Time: 9am PT / 12pm ET
Duration: 30 Minutes

Upcoming Events

New Webinars coming soon!

Client Beginner Roundtables

Personnel

Date: Wednesday, April 10, 2019
Time: 8:30am PST / 10:30am CST / 11:30am EST
Duration: 60 Minutes

Upcoming Events

Leads & Opportunities
Wednesday, March 13, 2019

Activities
Wednesday, March 27, 2019

Dashboards
Wednesday, April 3, 2019

Customer Support

All the support tools you need directly on the user-friendly platform.

Implementation Support

Become a CRM master by learning from the masters of CRM.